Transfer Call!

こんにちは! (Again). How is everybody doing in their various locations? (I hope you are still doing just as well as you were a few hours ago.) I am doing quite well here in 都城、日本 (Miyakonojo, Japan)!

Well, we received our transfer calls a little while ago, and I am…transferring! After about 5 1/2 months here in Miyakonojo, I will be leaving. I will miss Elder Jensen and the wonderful people here in Miyakonojo, but look forward to whatever lies ahead. My new area is Shimizu, and my companion will be Elder Gonzalez.

Elder Jensen is remaining in Miyakonojo. His new companion will be Elder Powell, who was in my MTC District!

Well, that’s the transfer update. Next week’s email will be from Shimizu!

Love,

マドセン 長老
Elder Madsen

Leave a Reply

